Stand to Win 3,200,000 USDT by Participating in ProEX FIFA Frenzy

Published on:

Last Updated on November 8, 2022 by Bitfinsider

What is the FIFA World Cup?

The FIFA World Cup, commonly referred to as the World Cup, is an international association football tournament contested by the senior men’s national teams of the members of the Fédération Internationale de Football Association (FIFA), the international governing body of the sport. Since the first tournament in 1930, the title has been given every four years, with the exception of 1942 and 1946 due to the Second World War. France are the reigning champions, having won their second title at the 2018 tournament in Russia.

The current model consists of a qualification process that spans three years and determines whether teams qualify for the tournament phase. During the tournament phase, 32 teams fight for the championship at venues in the host nation(s) over a period of around one month. The host nation(s) qualifies automatically.

As of the 2018 FIFA World Cup, there have been twenty-one final tournaments and 79 national teams have competed. There have been eight national teams to win the title. Brazil has won five tournaments and is the only team to have participated in every tournament. Other World Cup champions include Germany and Italy, with four titles apiece; Argentina, France, and the first champion Uruguay, with two titles each; England and Spain, with one trophy each.

The World Cup is the most renowned and watched single athletic event in the world. The cumulative viewership of all 2006 World Cup events was expected to be 26.29 billion, with an estimated 715.1 million people watching the final game, representing one-ninth of the world’s population. 

Seventeen nations have hosted the World Cup. Brazil, France, Italy, Germany, and Mexico have all hosted the World Cup twice, while Uruguay, Switzerland, Sweden, Chile, England, Argentina, Spain, the United States, Japan and South Korea (jointly), South Africa, and Russia have all hosted the tournament once. Qatar will host the 2022 event, while Canada, the United States, and Mexico will jointly host the 2026 tournament. This would make Mexico the first nation to host three World Cups.

This year 2022, FIFA World Cup is hosted in Qatar and it will start from November 19th and end on December 18th in which one country will be declared as the champion. Qatar has spend about $200 billion on new infrastructure and the FIFA World Cup has created almost 1.5 million new jobs in Qatar. 

How to Participate in ProEX FIFA Frenzy?

Simple Steps to Start Participating in ProEX FIFA Frenzy

  1. Register at ProEX 
  2. Buy USDT via ProEX one-click buy
  3. Go to ProEX World Cup Page
  1. Read the detailed rules before participating
  1. Select the country and click on ‘Buy’ under Operation
  1. Wait for December 18th for the World Cup Finals and check if you have won

The ProEX FIFA Frenzy has already started, what else are you waiting for?

Event Details

ProEX will issue 32 coins, representing 32 football teams. The total issuance of each coin will be 100,000 and the price of each coin will be 1 USDT (total issuance is: 3,200,000 coins, the total reward of the event is: 3,200,000 USDT);

Your task is to guess which team will be the FIFA 2022 champion, after the release of the currency, you can start buying coins to participate in the prediction on the prediction page;

ProEX FIFA Frenzy Bonus Event!

For users who participated and did not get the correct prediction, ProEX will give additional bonuses. If you have purchased a minimum of 50 coins, you will be rewarded with 5 USDT to be used in futures trading. 

Event Rules: 

This event is open to all ProEX users. For one team, the maximum number of coins you can buy is 1,000 coins; your total purchase will be calculated directly into the World Cup prize pool, and users who win the championship team will share in the total prize pool;

  • When the group stage starts, the coins which haven’t been bought will be canceled (canceled coins will not be counted in the total reward). At this point, the event’s total prize pool is the total amount that all users purchased during the event; in the group stage, if a team is eliminated, that team’s odds will be 0, while the odds of other teams present will be unchanged;
  • After the coin purchase is over or after you have successfully purchased the coin, you are free to trade currency exchange;
  • After the World Cup end, the platform will divide the total prize pool by the number of coins held by the users of the winning team;

Hardware wallets are safe and secure devices that can be used offline. They keep your cryptocurrency offline, making it impossible for you to be hacked. To find out more on the leading hardware wallets, you may view our reviews here: Ledger & Trezor
Disclaimer: The views and opinions expressed by the author, or any people mentioned in this article, are for informational purposes only, and they do not constitute financial, investment, legal, tax or other advice. Investing in or trading cryptocurrency or stocks comes with a risk of financial loss.